Strength, good or bad;

Everybody has their own strengths, some might not have found theirs yet, but I’m sure everybody has their own strength.

To many of us, strength is something positive. But recently, I realised that if you are good at something, it’s quite pressurising too.

That’s because when you’re good at something, everybody will look up to you for that, and soon, you will face different kind of expectations to live up to.

I mean, I’d love to help, but even if I’m good at something, nobody’s perfect. I can be wrong too.

But why is it that, many people cannot understand that there is room for mistakes in my strength too. 

Leave a Reply

