school year has come to an end;

Time flies.

Secondary 3 has finally ended.

But I’m feeling kind of poignant.

On one hand, I don’t want the year to end, but on the other, I’m glad that it has ended.

3/1 is really no doubt the best class I’ve been in. I’ve never experienced such unity and harmony in a class.

Also, another reason why I don’t want to face the Sec 4 year is because I doubt I’m ready to persevere for the entire year.

Anyway, it all boils down to one thing, and that’s discipline. But that’s exactly what many of us are lacking in. I have motivation but discipline?

Absolutely not.

This year has been extremely tiring/energy draining, and when I think about next year, I know I have to work more than 10x harder.

I really don’t want to disappoint anyone else, especially, my dad, and Ms Lum in particular. I don’t know why I look up to Ms Lum so much. Even after I lost all my respect for her when she sort of back TJL up during the flip cake incident. Haha, sometimes life just love playing tricks with us right? Yup okay anyway, I will start prioritising my things now. Next year is going to be a hectic year, but I believe if 4/1’2013 stays together, we’ll be able to endure the storm and enjoy the rainbow together. (ok that’s nonsensical but whatever, you get my point.)

Oh and on a side note, received my report book today. Although Ms Teo said I was above average but my results sucked, and is extremely disappointing.

No As at all, when I expected it from Emath, POA and Sciences :/ Ok guess there’s no point brooding but do what I can do, and that’s to work harder :)

Leave a Reply

