12 days to prelims;

Just when prelims is approaching, shit starts to happen.

Friendships become friendshits.

Funny how some say that you’re the one screwed the friendship up in fact, they were the one who chose others over you.

I mean I understand that not everyone contribute to the friendship in the same way, and that I can’t expect others to contribute the same to the relationship as I do. But i’m just asking them to contribute. Just to contribute.

I also understand that not everyone can be confided in, but i’m just hoping that the least they can do is to lend a listening ear.

But I guess, some people find it hard to do so. 

But for now, i’ll probably just focus on prelims and Os. I don’t know if i’ll be able to survive through the last few months with all these friendshits around but whatever.

Leave a Reply

